Lawyers Considered The Best For Dui Offenders Near Long Beach Or Seal Beach California?

Call us at 562-936-6010.

Duis and Dui Penalties in California, by County

Orange County DUI Penalties: A person convicted of a DUII in Orange County will face the following penalties: First Offense 2nd Offence 3rd Offense Failure to Appear Fines Restricted License Maximum Jail Time 0-$1,000 4 days 6 months 12 months 48 hours 30 days 150 days 90 days 120 days 180 days 240 hours 12 months 24 months 36 months 60 month* *In some circumstances, offenders will serve their full term if they violate probation or parole conditions. In addition to these fines and jail time, the court may order you to attend an alcohol education program (AEP), which can include treatment programs at county facilities or outpatient services. The AEP could also include community service work without pay for up to 10% of your sentence.* Los Angeles DUI Penalties: A person convicted of a DUII in Los Angeles County will face the following penalties: First Offense Second Offense Third Offenses Failure to Appear $250 $1000 $5000 40 Days 100 Days 150 Days 8 Months 18 Months 24 Months 36 Months 48 Month 72 Month 96 Month 144 Month 180month Multiplied by two when DUI Involve Minor SUICIDE MOTOR VEHICLE -$10,000 -$20,000 -$30,000 1 year 2 years 3 years 4 years 5 years 6 Years 7 Years 8 Years 9 Years 10years 11years

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *