Best Defense Lawyers In South Carolina For Csc With A Minor 1St Degree?

It is a crime to have a blood alcohol content of 0.08% or higher, while driving in South Carolina. This means that if you are pulled over for a DUI and the officer has reasonable suspicion that you were operating under the influence after being observed by him/her within two hours of your operation of an automobile on any public highway in this state, then there may be additional charges filed against you besides just the DUI charge. If convicted, penalties can include up to one year in jail and fines between $1,000 and $2,500 dollars depending on how many years prior convictions exist for this offense (for more info see here: http://www.scdhec.org/resources/publications-pamphlets/criminal-law-handbook ). The defense attorney at our firm will ensure that all crimes including DUI’s are properly investigated before any criminal action is taken against anyone who was involved with whatever incident led to these charges being brought forth(we can call police officers as well).

What Happens If I Have A Minor In My Car And Get Pulled Over For Driving Under The Influence?Is There No Defense To Drunk Driving?With CSC we represent clients charged with drunk driving offenses throughout south carolina including minor children in their vehicle when they get pulled over resulting from incidents where they consumed alcoholic beverages prior to getting behind the wheel causing them to operate recklessly or illegally while intoxicated. Parents should not allow underage kids drive cars alone even when

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *